Koromatua me ngā kaikaunihera

Mayor and councillors

Neil Holdom

Mayor

Email
neil.holdom@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
06 759 6060
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

David Bublitz

Deputy Mayor | Kaitake-Ngāmotu General Ward Councillor

Email
david.bublitz@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
06 927 4708
Mail
100 Mangorei Road, New Plymouth

Sam Bennett

Councillor

Email
sam.bennett@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
027 751 5100
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Max Brough

Councillor

Email
max.brough@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
021 311 656
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Amanda Clinton-Gohdes

Councillor

Email
amanda.clintongohdes@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
027 305 1828
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Hons. Harry Duynhoven

Councillor

Email
harry.duynhoven@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
06 753 5514
Mail
118 Govett Avenue, New Plymouth

Dinnie Moeahu

Councillor

Email
dinnie.moeahu@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
021 146 2813
Mail
128 Tasman Street, Opunake

Gordon Brown

Kaitake-Ngāmotu General Ward Councillor

Email
gordon.brown@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
027 776 6277
Mail
4 Frank Wilson Tce, New Plymouth

Anneka Joyce Carlson

Kaitake-Ngāmotu General Ward Councillor

Email
anneka.carlson@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
021 404 642
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Murray Chong

Kaitake-Ngāmotu General Ward Councillor

Email
murray.chong@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
021 936837
Mail
31 Watson St, New Plymouth, 4312

Bali Haque

Kaitake-Ngāmotu General Ward Councillor

Email
bali.haque@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
021 153 8409
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Bryan Vickery

Kaitake-Ngāmotu General Ward Councillor

Email
bryan.vickery@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
027 448 9896
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Te Waka Mcleod

Te Purutanga Mauri Pūmanawa - Maori Ward Councillor

Email
tewaka.mcleod@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
021 024 44617
Mail
C/-NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Tony Bedford

North Ward Councillor

Email
tony.bedford@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
021 452 870
Mail
2 Dreaver Drive, Waitara

Marie Pearce

Kōhanga Moa Ward

Email
marie.pearce@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
06 756 7977
Mail
450 Bedford Road, Inglewood