Koromatua me ngā kaikaunihera

Mayor and councillors

Neil Holdom

Mayor

Email
neil.holdom@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
06 759 6060
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Sam Bennett

New Plymouth City Ward Councillor

Email
sam.bennett@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
027 751 5100
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Gordon Brown

New Plymouth City Ward Councillor

Email
gordon.brown@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
027 776 6277
Mail
9 Kennedy Place, New Plymouth

David Bublitz

New Plymouth City Ward Councillor

Email
david.bublitz@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
06 927 4708
Mail
100 Mangorei Road, New Plymouth

Anneka Carlson

New Plymouth City Ward Councillor

Email
anneka.carlson@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
021 404 642
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Murray Chong

New Plymouth City Ward Councillor

Email
murray.chong@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
021 936837
Mail
31 Watson St, New Plymouth, 4312

Amanda Clinton-Gohdes

New Plymouth City Ward Councillor

Email
amanda.clintongohdes@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
027 305 1828
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Hons. Harry Duynhoven

New Plymouth City Ward Councillor

Email
harry.duynhoven@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
06 753 5514
Mail
118 Govett Avenue, New Plymouth

Richard Handley

New Plymouth City Ward Councillor

Email
richard.handley@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
027 466 0391 or 06 757 4070
Mail
8 Sequioa Grove, New Plymouth

Stacey Hitchcock

New Plymouth City Ward Councillor

Email
stacey.hitchcock@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
027 415 4233
Mail
C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Dinnie Moeahu

New Plymouth City Ward Councillor

Email
dinnie.moeahu@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
021 146 2813
Mail
128 Tasman Street, Opunake

Tony Bedford

North Ward Councillor

Email
tony.bedford@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
021 452 870
Mail
2 Dreaver Drive, Waitara

Colin Johnston

North Ward Councillor

Email
colin.johnston@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
06 754 6216 or 021 131 6699
Mail
"Heath Manor" 63 Broadway, Waitara

Richard Jordan

Deputy Mayor (South-West Ward)

Email
richard.jordan@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
027 443 4911
Mail
56 Rewa Street, Inglewood

Marie Pearce

South-West Ward Councillor

Email
marie.pearce@npdc.govt.nz
Phone
06 756 7977
Mail
450 Bedford Road, Inglewood