Ngā mema o te poari hapori

Community board members

Clifton Community Board 

Neville Hagenson 06 752 3952

neville.hagenson@npdc.govt.nz

 C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth
Tyla Nickson   tyla.nickson@npdc.govt.nz

 

Murray Seamark  021 431 432 murray.seamark@npdc.govt.nz  C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth

Warren Petersen,

Chair

  warren.petersen@npdc.govt.nz  C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth

 

Inglewood Community Board 

Jono Burrows 06 756 7410 jono.burrows@npdc.govt.nz   
Mel Cook,
Chair
027 442 6943  mel.cook@npdc.govt.nz   C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth
Christine Fabish 021 252 8659 christine.fabish@npdc.govt.nz  C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth
Graeme Sykes 021 393 151  graeme.sykes@npdc.govt.nz   C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth

 

Kaitake Community Board 

Graham Chard, Chair 0272204549 graham.chard@npdc.govt.nz   
Paul Coxhead 027 5050 520 paul.coxhead@npdc.govt.nz  18 Messenger Terrace 
Paul Veric   paul.veric@npdc.govt.nz   C/- NPDC Private Bag 2025, Liardet Street, New Plymouth

Renee Hohaia

021 164 4470 renee.hohaia@npdc.govt.nz  

 

Waitara Community Board 

Trevor Dodunski 06 754 7157  trevor.dodunski@npdc.govt.nz  9 Bayly Street, Waitara 
Andrew Larsen 021 078 4562/06 754 4942  andrew.larsen@npdc.govt.nz  69 Parris Street, Waitara 
Jonathan Marshall, Chair 06 754 8254  jonathan.marshall@npdc.govt.nz  PO Box 276, Waitara 
Joe Rauner 06 754 7065  joe.rauner@npdc.govt.nz  9 Leslie Street, Waitara