Ngā mema o te poari hapori

Community board members

Clifton Community Board 

Waitaoro Batley   waitaoro.batley@npdc.govt.nz C/- NPDC, Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth
Neville Hagenson 06 752 3952 neville.hagenson@npdc.govt.nz C/- NPDC, Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth
Tyla Nickson 027 774 5257 tyla.nickson@npdc.govt.nz C/- NPDC, Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth
Murray Seamark 021 431 432 murray.seamark@npdc.govt.nz C/- NPDC, Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth

 

Inglewood Community Board 

Jono Burrows 06 756 7410 jono.burrows@npdc.govt.nz C/- NPDC, Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth
Christine Fabish 021 252 8659 christine.fabish@npdc.govt.nz C/- NPDC, Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth
Nick Jones 021 142 5800 nick.jones@npdc.govt.nz C/- NPDC, Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth
Sarah Lucas 021 179 1242 sarah.lucas@npdc.govt.nz C/- NPDC, Private Bag 2025, Liardet St, New Plymouth

 

Kaitake Community Board 

Graham Chard 0272204549 graham.chard@npdc.govt.nz   
Teresa Goodin 027 454 3585 teresa.goodin@npdc.govt.nz  
Renee Hohaia 021 164 4470 renee.hohaia@npdc.govt.nz  
Paul Lobb 027 244 4297 paul.lobb@npdc.govt.nz  

 

Waitara Community Board 

Trevor Dodunski 06 754 7157  trevor.dodunski@npdc.govt.nz  9 Bayly Street, Waitara 
Jonathan Marshall 06 754 8254  jonathan.marshall@npdc.govt.nz  PO Box 276, Waitara 
Jane Parker-Bishop 027 350 8687 jane.parkerbishop@npdc.govt.nz  
Joe Rauner 06 754 7065  joe.rauner@npdc.govt.nz  9 Leslie Street, Waitara 

 

Puketapu-Bell Block Community Board 

Mike Baker 027 458 9452    
Grant Knuckey 021 496 024 grant.knuckey@npdc.govt.nz  
Adrian Sole 021 866 338 adrian.sole@npdc.govt.nz  
Tane Webster   tane.webster@npdc.govt.nz